Skip to content
Get Started


Ways to earn SEUs (Scrum Education Units)

  cPrime provides SEUs necessary to become a CSP, Certified Scrum Practitioner, when you take one of our following courses:

Certified ScrumMaster (CSM)

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)

If you are perusing your development in Scrum, then you should map out you career path. At the Scrum Alliance website, below, they outline the many ways to earn our SEUs, and prerequisites for the Certified Scrum Practitioner (CSP).

Learn more about earning SEUs

Privacy Policy